Professional services

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details. For general enquiries, please email english@sheffield.ac.uk. For admissions related enquiries, please email english.admissions@sheffield.ac.uk.

Staff A-Z

A D H L M P R S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Anderson, Catherine Student Experience & Programme Delivery Officer School of English c.m.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0211 A

D

D'Silva, Rebecca Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English r.dsilva@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0227 D
Dixon, Liz Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer (Research) School of English e.dixon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0241 D

H

Harrison, Barbara Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English b.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8453 H
Hemus, Robert Theatre Productions and Technical Manager School of English r.d.hemus@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8455 H

L

Lowe, Jane Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English j.lowe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6296 L
Lund, Sidsel Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English s.lund@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8499 L
Lydon, Elizabeth School Manager School of English e.lydon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8451 L

M

Marshall, Luke Marketing and Student Recruitment Officer School of English l.w.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0236 M

P

Penkethman, Helen Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English h.penkethman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0210 P

R

Rawle, Caroline Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English c.l.rawle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0195 R

S

Spence, Leesa Reception & Admin Support Assistant School of English l.p.spence@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0220 S

W

Wegrzynska, Michelle Student Experience & Programme Delivery Manager School of English m.wegrzynska@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0192 W