Professional services

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B H L P R S W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Alaveh, Sara Reception & Admin Support Assistant School of English s.alaveh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0220 A

B

Bradley, Emma Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer (Research) School of English e.f.bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0241 B

H

Harrison, Barbara Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English b.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8453 H

L

Lee, Claire Student Recruitment & Marketing Officer School of English claire.lee@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0236 L
Lowe, Jane Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English j.lowe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6296 L
Lund, Sidsel Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English s.lund@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8499 L
Lydon, Elizabeth School Manager School of English e.lydon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8451 L

P

Penkethman, Helen Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English h.penkethman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0210 P

R

Rawle, Caroline Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English h.penkethman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0195 R
Reed, Emily Student Experience & Programme Delivery Officer School of English e.j.reed@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 22 20211 R

S

Spence, Leesa Reception & Admin Support Assistant School of English l.p.spence@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0220 S

W

Wegrzynska, Michelle Student Experience & Programme Delivery Manager School of English m.wegrzynska@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0192 W