Professional services

DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC ALL STAFF ARE CURRENTLY WORKING FROM HOME. WE ARE AVAILABLE AND RESPONDING TO ENQUIRIES BY EMAIL THROUGHOUT THE WEEK. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details. For general enquiries, please email english@sheffield.ac.uk. For admissions related enquiries, please email english.admissions@sheffield.ac.uk.

Staff A-Z

B H L P R S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname
D'Silva, Rebecca Reception & Admin Support Assistant School of English r.dsilva@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0220

B

Bradley, Emma Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer (Research) School of English e.f.bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0241 B

H

Harrison, Barbara Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English b.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8453 H
Hemus, Robert Theatre Productions and Technical Manager School of English r.d.hemus@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8455 H

L

Lee, Claire Student Recruitment & Marketing Officer School of English claire.lee@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0236 L
Lowe, Jane Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English j.lowe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6296 L
Lund, Sidsel Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English s.lund@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8499 L
Lydon, Elizabeth School Manager School of English e.lydon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8451 L

P

Penkethman, Helen Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English h.penkethman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0210 P
Pickersgill , Ellie Technical Support Officer School of English e.pickersgill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 07885 250477 P

R

Rawle, Caroline Student Experience & Programme Delivery Support Officer School of English c.l.rawle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0195 R
Reed, Emily Student Experience & Programme Delivery Officer School of English e.j.reed@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 22 20211 R

S

Spence, Leesa Reception & Admin Support Assistant School of English l.p.spence@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0220 S

W

Wegrzynska, Michelle Student Experience & Programme Delivery Manager School of English m.wegrzynska@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0192 W