Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the School of Law

B C D F G M P S T v W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Bonsall, Mr James Operations Assistant J.Bonsall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6866
Bradley, Mrs Julie Operations Manager J.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6890
Braid, Mr Gareth Learning Technologist G.Braid@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6787

C

Chen, Mrs Xiaoyue Student Experience Officer (Timetabling) Xiaoyue.Chen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6882
Chen, Mrs Xiaoyue Student Experience Officer (Timetabling) Xiaoyue.Chen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6882
Clark, Ms Madison Student Experience Officer M.Clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6841
Cristea, Mr Cosmin Student Experience Officer (Engagement) C.Cristea@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6821

D

Darcy, Miss Jessica Student Recruitment and Marketing Manager J.Darcy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6859

F

Fenwick, Miss Lauren Finance Officer Lauren.Fenwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6710

G

Gong, Dr Wei Student Recruitment Officer (International) W.Gong@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6752
Gunn, Miss Amy Student Experience Assistant Amy.Gunn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6714

M

Matthews, Miss Sarah Student Experience Assistant Sarah.Matthews@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6804
McAteer, Miss Leah Marketing and Student Recruitment Asst L.McAteer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6853
McVeigh, Mr James Student Experience Officer (Exams and assessment) James.McVeigh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6782
Murphy, Miss Tia Marketing and Student Recruitment Office Tia.Murphy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6812

P

Parkin, Ms Jayne Executive Assistant J.E.Parkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6846
Pavoni, Mr Luke Clerical Assistant L.Pavoni@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6815
Prescott, Mrs Julie Senior Student Experience Officer J.P.Prescott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6706

S

Smith, Mrs Tricia Learning and Teaching Quality Manager T.B.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6858
Streets, Miss Eve Student Experience Assistant E.Streets@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6883
Symonds, Mrs Steph Student Experience Officer S.K.Symonds@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6759

T

Tailor, Miss Arti Student Experience Assistant (TEL & IT) A.Tailor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6806
Tiller, Mrs Emily Finance Assistant E.V.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6877

v

van der Schee, Miss Sanne Student Experience Assistant S.VanderSchee@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6821

W

Whittaker, Mr David School Manager d.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6758
Windle, Mrs Stephanie Student Experience Manager S.Windle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6847