Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the School of Law

B C F G H J M P S T v W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Bishop, Mrs Louise Student Experience Officer L.E.Bishop@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6882
Bonsall, Mr James Operations Assistant J.Bonsall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6866
Bradley, Mrs Julie Operations Manager J.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6890
Braid, Mr Gareth Learning Technologist G.Braid@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6787
Brown, Ms Gillian School Manager Gillian.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6758

C

Clark, Ms Madison Student Experience Officer M.Clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6841

F

Fenwick, Miss Lauren Finance Officer Lauren.Fenwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6710

G

Garner, Mr Jake Student Recruitment Assistant J.Garner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6857
Gong, Dr Wei Student Recruitment Officer (International) W.Gong@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6752

H

Hannington, Miss Jessica Student Experience Officer Jessica.Hannington@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6882

J

Jow, Miss Emily Finance Assistant E.V.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6877

M

Matthews, Miss Sarah Student Experience Assistant Sarah.Matthews@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6804
McAteer, Miss Leah Events Assistant L.McAteer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6859
McVeigh, Mr James Student Experience Officer (Exams and assessment) James.McVeigh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6782

P

Parkin, Ms Jayne Executive Assistant J.E.Parkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6846
Pavoni, Mr Luke Clerical Assistant L.Pavoni@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6815
Prescott, Mrs Julie Senior Student Experience Officer J.P.Prescott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6706

S

Savage, Miss Kiera Marketing and Student Recruitment Asst K.Savage@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6831
Smart, Miss Ruth Student Experience Officer R.Smart@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6883
Smith, Miss Emma Marketing and Student Recruitment Officer Emma.L.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6853
Smith, Mrs Tricia Learning and Teaching Quality Manager T.B.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6858
Streets, Miss Eve Student Experience Assistant E.Streets@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6804
Symonds, Mrs Steph Student Experience Officer S.K.Symonds@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6759

T

Tailor, Miss Arti Student Experience Assistant (TEL & IT) A.Tailor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6806

v

van der Schee, Miss Sanne Student Experience Assistant S.VanderSchee@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6821

W

Watts, Miss Beckie Marketing and Recruitment Manager beckie.watts@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6837
Windle, Mrs Stephanie Student Experience Manager S.Windle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6847