Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the School of Law

A B C D F G M P S T V W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Adams, Shaun Marketing & Recruitment Assistant School of Law shaun.adams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6831 A

B

Bonsall, James Operations Assistant School of Law J.Bonsall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6866 B
Bradley, Julie Operations Manager School of Law J.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6890 B
Braid, Gareth Learning Technologist School of Law G.Braid@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6787 B

C

Chen, Xiaoyue (Charlie) Student Experience Officer (Timetabling) School of Law Xiaoyue.Chen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6882 C

D

Darcy, Jessica Student Recruitment and Marketing Manager School of Law J.Darcy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6859 D

F

Fenwick, Lauren Finance Officer School of Law Lauren.Fenwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6859 F

G

Gunn, Amy Finance Officer School of Law Amy.Gunn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6710 G

M

McVeigh, James Student Experience Officer (Exams and assessment) School of Law James.McVeigh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6782 M
Murphy, Tia Marketing and Student Recruitment Office School of Law Tia.Murphy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6812 M

P

Parkin, Jayne Executive Assistant School of Law J.E.Parkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6846 P
Prescott, Julie Senior Student Experience Officer School of Law J.P.Prescott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6706 P

S

Smith, Tricia Learning and Teaching Quality Manager School of Law T.B.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6858 S
Streets, Eve Student Experience Assistant School of Law E.Streets@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6883 S
Symonds, Steph Student Experience Officer School of Law S.K.Symonds@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6759 S

T

Tailor, Arti Student Experience Assistant (TEL & IT) School of Law A.Tailor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6806 T
Thomas, Bethan Marketing & Recruitment Assistant School of Law Bethan.Thomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6857 T
Tiller, Emily Finance Assistant School of Law E.V.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6877 T

V

van der Schee, Sanne Student Experience Assistant School of Law S.VanderSchee@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6821 v

W

Whittaker, David School Manager School of Law d.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6758 W
Windle, Stephanie Student Experience Manager School of Law S.Windle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6847 W