Honorary and visiting staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B C F H L P R S
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Birds, Professor John Honorary Professor School of Law J.Birds@sheffield.ac.uk B
Brownsword, Professor Roger Honorary Professor School of Law roger.brownsword@kcl.ac.uk B

C

Chan, Susan Visiting Scholar School of Law Susan.Chan@42br.com C
Childs, David Visiting Scholar School of Law C

F

Farrall, Professor Stephen Honorary Professor School of Law s.farrall@sheffield.ac.uk F
Forrest, Professor A Robert W Honorary Professor School of Law r.forrest@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Hayes, Professor Mary Emeritus Professor School of Law M.Hayes@sheffield.ac.uk H
Holdaway, Professor Simon Emeritus Professor School of Law s.holdaway@sheffield.ac.uk H

L

Llewelyn, Professor Margaret Honorary Professor School of Law L

P

Pugh, Trevor Visiting Scholar School of Law trevorjpugh@gmail.com P

R

Rooney, Dr John-Paul Visiting Scholar School of Law jprooney@withersrogers.com R

S

Sánchez, Dr Miguel José Arjona Visiting Scholar School of Law miguelarjonasanchez@gmail.com S