Honorary and visiting staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B F H M W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Blandy, Professor Sarah Emerita Professor School of Law S.Blandy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6776 B
Bottoms, Sir Anthony Honorary Professor School of Law a.e.bottoms@sheffield.ac.uk B

F

Farrall, Professor Stephen Honorary Professor School of Law s.farrall@sheffield.ac.uk F
Forrest, Professor A Robert W Honorary Professor School of Law r.forrest@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Holdaway, Professor Simon Emeritus Professor School of Law s.holdaway@sheffield.ac.uk H

M

McClean, Professor David Emeritus Professor School of Law j.d.mcclean@sheffield.ac.uk M

W

Wykes, Dr Maggie Senior Lecturer School of Law M.Wykes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6823 W