Research staff

Name    Title Email
Abdullah, Dr T Research Associate (Biospectroscopy/Biomaterials)
Abrams, Dr K Research Associate (EPSRC) kerry.abrams@sheffield.ac.uk
Amariutei, Dr O Research Associate (EOARD) o.a.amariutei@sheffield.ac.uk
Audronis, Dr M Research Associate (EPSRC and TSB) m.audronis@sheffield.ac.uk
Bailey, Dr D Research Associate (GCRF) dbailey2@sheffield.ac.uk
Beck, Dr A J Senior Postdoctoral Researcher (BBSRC) a.j.beck@sheffield.ac.uk
Bernal Lopez, Dr S A Research Fellow s.bernal@sheffield.ac.uk
Brigden, Dr C Research Associate (EPSRC) c.brigden@sheffield.ac.uk
Bullock, Dr A J Research Associate (Sheffield Teaching Hospitals Trust) a.j.bullock@sheffield.ac.uk
Criado, Dr M Research Associate m.criado@sheffield.ac.uk
Collier, Dr N Research Associate nick.collier@sheffield.ac.uk
Dost, Dr R Research Associate (Toyota) r.dost@sheffield.ac.uk
Finney, Dr A Research Fellow (EPSRC Doctoral Prize) a.finney@sheffield.ac.uk
Gao, Dr J Research Associate (EPSRC) junheng.Gao@sheffield.ac.uk
Garcia Lodeiro, Dr I Research Associate
Gardner, Dr L Research Associate (EPSRC) l.j.gardner@sheffield.ac.uk
Glen, Dr A Research Fellow (Kroto Research Institute) a.glen@sheffield.ac.uk
Green, Dr N H Research Fellow n.h.green@sheffield.ac.uk
Guan, Mr D Research Associate (EPSRC) d.guan@sheffield.ac.uk
Hall, Dr S Research Associate (EPSRC) shaun.hall@sheffield.ac.uk
Handley, Dr C Research Associate (EPSRC) c.m.handley@sheffield.ac.uk
Hanien, Dr T Research Associate t.hanein@sheffield.ac.uk
Hatt, Dr O Research Associate (Sheffield Titanium Alloy Research) o.hatt@sheffield.ac.uk
Hodges, Dr M Research Fellow m.hodges@sheffield.ac.uk
Hu, Dr X Research Fellow (EPSRC) x.hu@sheffield.ac.uk
Hussein, Dr O Research Associate o.hussein@sheffield.ac.uk
Johnstone, Dr E Research Associate e.johnstone@sheffield.ac.uk
Laity, Dr P Research Associate p.laity@sheffield.ac.uk
Marshall, Dr L Research Associate luke.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk
Mittar, Dr S Research Associate (Wellcome Trust) s.mittar@sheffield.ac.uk
Muszka, Dr K Research Associate k.muszka@sheffield.ac.uk
Naderi, Dr S Research Associate s.naderi@sheffield.ac.uk
Ouvrard, Miss M Visiting Research Associate (SIGMA Clermont) m.ouvrard@sheffield.ac.uk
Pashneh-Tala, Dr S Research Fellow (EPSRC) s.pashneh-tala@sheffield.ac.uk
Regueros, Dr S R Research Associate s.roman@sheffield.ac.uk
Schmidt, Dr W Research Associate (EPSRC) w.l.schmidt@sheffield.ac.uk
Shamba, Dr P Research Associate (EPSRC) p.shamba@sheffield.ac.uk
Sharp, Dr J Research Associate (Mercury Project) j.sharp@sheffield.ac.uk
Sherborne, Dr C Research Associate mta06cs@sheffield.ac.uk
Sun, Shi-Kuan Dr Research Associate (EPSRC) shikuan.sun@sheffield.ac.uk
Smith, Dr C Research Associate chrisJSmith@sheffield.ac.uk
Sweeney, Dr F Research Associate (EPRSC) f.sweeney@sheffield.ac.uk
Tan, Dr Z Research Associate (EPRSC)
Taylor, Dr C Research Associate c.s.taylor@Shef.ac.uk
Thakur, Dr A K Research Associate a.thakur@shef.ac.uk
Thomas, Dr B M Research Associate (Industrial Project) b.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Thomas, Dr M Research Associate (Mercury Project) meurig.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Thorpe, Dr C L Research Associate (NucleUS Immobilisation Laboratory) clare.thorpe@sheffield.ac.uk
Tocino, Dr F Research Associate (EPSRC) f.y.tocino@sheffield.ac.uk
Utton, Dr C Research Associate (EPSRC) c.utton@sheffield.ac.uk
Vendrell-Villafrueia, Dr X Marie-Curie Research Fellow x.vendrell@sheffield.ac.uk
Walkley, Dr B Research Associate (EPSRC) b.walkley@sheffield.ac.uk
Walling, Dr S Research Associate s.walling@sheffield.ac.uk
Wang, Dr D Research Associate (EPSRC) dawei.wang@sheffield.ac.uk
Weston, Dr N Research Associate (Innovate UK) n.weston@sheffield.ac.uk
Williams, Dr A Research Associate andy.williams@shef.ac.uk
Wu, Dr T Marie Curie Research Fellow
Yang, Dr F Research Associate (EPSRC) fan.yang@sheffield.ac.uk
Zhang, Dr H Research Associate (EPSRC) huairuo.zhang@sheffield.ac.uk
Zhang, Dr R Research Associate (EPSRC) ruibin.zhang@sheffield.ac.uk

KTP Staff

Name Title Email
Backhouse, Mr D KTP Associate  d.backhouse@sheffield.ac.uk
Karapuzha, Mr A S KTP Associate with with Pheonix Callibration A.Karapuzha@sheffield.ac.uk
Kavagianni, Miss E KTP Associate with Capital Refractories E.Karagianni@sheffield.ac.uk
Miller, Mr J KTP Associate with NNL James.Miller@sheffield.ac.uk
Schileo, Mr G KTP Associate with Dyesol g.schileo@sheffield.ac.uk
Back to the top