Administration staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

A B C D F J M R
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Aspey, Mrs Sarah Programme Administrator (Postgraduate) Sarah.Aspey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9306

B

Bates, Mrs Michelle Programme Administrator (Undergraduate) M.Bates@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9300
Bennett, Mrs Amanda Clerical Assistant Amanda.Bennett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9358
Brown-Leng, Mrs Louise Departmental Financial Administrator and HR Support A.L.Brown-Leng@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9307

C

Chapman, Mr James Programme Administrator (Postgraduate) James.Chapman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9301
Chen, Mrs Xiaohua Administrative Assistant Xiaohua.Chen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9473

D

Dick, Dr Jennifer Project Manager Jennifer.Dick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9409

F

Fray, Ms Amanda Office Support Assistant A.Fray@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9302

J

Johnson, Mrs Jane Departmental Manager J.L.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9337

M

Marshall, Ms Sandra Administrative Team Leader S.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9500

R

Richards, Mrs Denise Financial Administrator Denise.Richards@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9340