Administration staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

B D H J M P R
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Bates, Mrs Michelle Programme Administrator (Undergraduate) M.Bates@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9300
Bennett, Mrs Amanda Clerical Assistant Amanda.Bennett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9358
Brown-Leng, Mrs Louise Operations Coordinator A.L.Brown-Leng@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9307

D

De, Mrs Ishita PA to Head of Department I.R.De@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9336

H

Herbert, Mr Jack Programme Administrator (Postgraduate) Jack.Herbert@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9301

J

Johnson, Mrs Jane Departmental Manager J.L.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9337

M

Mallinson, Miss Jane Administrative Team Leader J.W.Mallinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9500
Mallon, Miss Bridget Administrative Assistant B.E.Mallon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9302

P

Plumpton, Mr Thomas Programme Administrator (Postgraduate) T.Plumpton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9301

R

Richards, Mrs Denise Financial Administrator Denise.Richards@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9340