Our research students

This page lists our current PhD students by surname, and contains links to their web profiles. Select the options below to filter by research group.

Chemoinformatics

Digital societies

Health informatics

Libraries and information society

Information retrieval

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Information, knowledge, and innovation management

View all

Name Research Supervisor(s) Email
Almulhem, Fahad The effect of socio-cultural norms on the adoption of egovernment in GCC countries: A Saudi Arabian case study Pamela Abbott, Jorge Martins FAAlmulhem1@sheffield.ac.uk
Chirwa, Elijah An Examination on the impact of digital disruptive innovations on central banks and formulating a strategy for the digital age

Pamela Abbott, Jonathan Foster

echirwa1@sheffield.ac.uk
Fang, Linhao Challenges in the Introduction of Digital Technologies in Chinese SOEs - the Potential Risk of the Digital Archive

Andrew Cox, Peter Stordy

L.Fang@sheffield.ac.uk
Sepulveda Garcia, Lily An Interpretative Phenomenological Analysis of Informal Caregivers use of Assistive Technologies to care for people with dementia at home

Pamela Abbott, Peter Bath

LMSepulveda1@sheffield.ac.uk
Wang, Jing Digital Collaboration Pamela Abbott, Efpraxia Zamani JWang150@sheffield.ac.uk
Zhang, Jun A study based on the analysis of deploying an integrated smart transportation system within the context of China

Jo Bates, Pamela Abbott

JZhang49@sheffield.ac.uk