Technical Support Staff

Department of Computer Science

University of Sheffield
Regent Court
211 Portobello
Sheffield
S1 4DP

Andy Lessiter profile photoAndrew Lessiter

Departmental Technical Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 1850
E: a.lessiter@sheffield.ac.uk

James Bishop profile photoJames Bishop

Trainee Linux Sysadmin

T: +44 (0)114 222 1800
E: james.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk

Alison Dale profile photoAlison Dale

Computer Technician

T: +44 (0)114 222 1866
E: a.dale@sheffield.ac.uk

Neville Dearden profile photoNeville Dearden

Beekeeper

T: +44 (0)114 222 1800
E: n.dearden@sheffield.ac.uk

Mark Ellerby profile photoMark Ellerby

Systems Administrator

T: +44 (0)114 222 1856
E: m.d.ellerby@sheffield.ac.uk

Mick Humble profile photoMick Humble

Technician

T: +44 (0)114 222 1862
E: m.humble@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoMichael Port

Senior Research Technician in Robotics

T: +44 (0)114 222 1800
E: m.port@sheffield.ac.uk

Pete Squires profile photoPete Squires

Technician

T: +44 (0)114 222 1864
E: p.d.squires@sheffield.ac.uk

Chris Stoddart profile photoDr Chris Stoddart

Research Systems Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 1800
E: c.stoddart@sheffield.ac.uk

Jacob Walker profile photoJacob Walker

Learning Technologist and Software Engineer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1805
E: jacob.walker@sheffield.ac.uk

George Wilson profile photoGeorge Wilson

Senior Programmer

T: +44 (0)114 222 1855
E: g.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk