Doctoral researchers

Our doctoral researchers

Contact the Management School

Staff A-Z

A B C D G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Afsari, Atefeh Doctoral Researcher Management School aafsari1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Akintebi, Mr Abiodun Doctoral Researcher Management School aaakintebi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
AlGhizzi, Mr Abdullah Doctoral Researcher Management School AAAlGhizzi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alobaid, Ali A Doctoral Researcher Management School aaalobaid1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alshamlan, Mrs Hanadi Doctoral Researcher Management School hmalshamlan1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Arslan, Mr Samet Doctoral researcher Management School sarslan2@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Boneham, Hannah Doctoral Researcher Management School h.boneham@sheffield.ac.uk B
Buchan, Ms Sandie Doctoral Researcher Management School sbuchan3@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Can, Zoe Doctoral Researcher Management School zcan1@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Derham-Boyce, Ms Leah Doctoral Researcher Management School lrderham-boyce1@sheffield.ac.uk D
Dixon, Mr Anthony Doctoral Researcher Management School amdixon1@sheffield.ac.uk D

G

Georgantzis Garcia, Mr Dimitris Doctoral Researcher Management School dgeorgantzisgarcia1@sheffield.ac.uk G
Green, Mrs Rachael Doctoral Researcher Management School rcgreen1@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hamim, Mr Md. Tanvir Doctoral Researcher Management School mthamim1@sheffield.ac.uk H
Han, Miss Yiqun Doctoral Researcher Management School yhan43@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hatton, Ms Ella Doctoral Researcher Management School ehatton1@sheffield.ac.uk H
He, Miss Yingying Doctoral Researcher Management School yhe40@sheffield.ac.uk H
Huang, Mr Jue Doctoral Researcher Management School jhuang142@sheffield.ac.uk H

J

Jiang, Miss Yuhan Doctoral Researcher Management School yjiang154@sheffield.ac.uk J
Johanis, Ms Fasha Doctoral Researcher Management School snsjohanis1@sheffield.ac.uk J

K

Kapadi, Mr Arbaz Doctoral Researcher Management School akapadi1@sheffield.ac.uk K
Kohn, Mrs Paula Doctoral Researcher Management School pmsilvafurtadokohn1@sheffield.ac.uk K
Konstantinou, Ms Joanna Doctoral Researcher Management School mgp12jk@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Lam, Ms Winnie Wing Yee Doctoral Researcher Management School wylam1@sheffield.ac.uk L
Li, Mr Huaiyu Doctoral Researcher Management School hli176@sheffield.ac.uk L
Li, Mr Songhui Doctoral Researcher Management School sli124@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Mai, Miss Pengen Doctoral Researcher Management School p.mai@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mc Dowall, Akanni Doctoral Researcher Management School ajmcdowall1@sheffield.ac.uk M
McBride, Fiona Doctoral Researcher Management School fcmcbride1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mirfin-Boukouris, Helen Doctoral Researcher Management School helen.mirfin-boukouris@Sheffield.ac.uk M
Morris, Mr Joe Doctoral Researcher Management School jfwmorris1@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Neal, Luke Doctoral Researcher Management School laneal1@sheffield.ac.uk N
Niwanputri, Ms Ginar Doctoral Researcher Management School gsniwanputri1@sheffield.ac.uk N

O

Ofiare, Miss Eminagbonse Henrietta Doctoral Researcher Management School ehofiare1@sheffield.ac.uk O

P

Perez Sepulveda, Mr Ignacio Doctoral Researcher Management School ieperezsepulveda1@sheffield.ac.uk P
Proto, Ruri Doctoral Researcher Management School rprotopopescu1@sheffield.ac.uk P

R

Rabbetts, Mr Lee Doctoral Researcher Management School lmrabbetts1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Reid, Hayley Doctoral Researcher Management School hfreid1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Ricketts, Ms Alex Doctoral Researcher Management School aegricketts1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Rizaldy, Muhamad Rizky Doctoral Researcher Management School mrrizaldy1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Saeed, Hibba Doctoral Researcher Management School hsaeed4@sheffield.ac.uk S
San Miguel Bell, Mrs Saioa Doctoral Researcher Management School ect12ss@sheffield.ac.uk S
Segura, Stephanie Doctoral Researcher Management School SCSeguraRodas1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Smith, Mrs Sheli Doctoral Researcher Management School sheli.smith@sheffield.ac.uk S
Smith, Miss Shinell Doctoral Researcher Management School sssmith4@sheffield.ac.uk S
Suhail, Mr Furqan Asad Doctoral Researcher Management School fasuhail1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Tan, Dr Ling Min Doctoral Researcher Management School lingmin.tan@sheffield.ac.uk T
Tao, Ms Tingting Doctoral Researcher Management School tingting.tao@sheffield.ac.uk T
Teh, Audrey Doctoral Researcher Management School aylteh1@sheffield.ac.uk T

V

Varbanova, Ms Valentina Doctoral Researcher Management School vpvarbanova1@sheffield.ac.uk V
Verma, Aishwarya Doctoral Researcher Management School averma5@sheffield.ac.uk V
Verma, Jai Doctoral Researcher Management School j.verma@sheffield.ac.uk V

W

Walker, Mr Edward Doctoral Researcher Management School eawalker1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Weaire, Mrs Karen Doctoral Researcher Management School kweaire1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Westerveld, Ms Rosie Doctoral Researcher Management School rwesterveld1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wu, Mr Yiren Doctoral Researcher Management School ywu79@sheffield.ac.uk W

X

Xu, Miss Kaixi Doctoral Researcher Management School kxu18@sheffield.ac.uk X

Z

Zhang, Mr Hanpei Doctoral Researcher Management School hzhang79@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zhang, Mr Jiacheng Doctoral Researcher Management School jzhang246@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zinca, Ms Alexandra Doctoral Researcher Management School azinca1@sheffield.ac.uk Z