Doctoral researchers

Our doctoral researchers

Contact the Management School

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H K L M O R S T V W X Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Akaighe, Mr Godbless Doctoral Researcher Management School goakaighe1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Al-hasan, Ms Melina Doctoral Researcher Management School mal-hasan1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alhashemi, Mr Tawfik Doctoral Researcher Management School t.alhashemi@shef.ac.uk A
Alshamlan, Mrs Hanadi Doctoral Researcher Management School hmalshamlan1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Angelakis, Mr Angelos Doctoral Researcher Management School aangelakis2@sheffield.ac.uk A
Anindita, Mr Muhammad Surya Doctoral Researcher Management School msanindita1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Arsova, Miss Sanja Doctoral Researcher Management School sarsova1@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Bennett, Ms Laura IH Doctoral Researcher Management School libennett1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Cam, Mrs Olga Doctoral Researcher Management School o.cam@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Derham-Boyce, Ms Leah Doctoral Researcher Management School lrderham-boyce1@sheffield.ac.uk D
Duffy Jr, Mr Mike Doctoral Researcher Management School maduffyjr1@sheffield.ac.uk D

E

Elsalem, Bilal Doctoral Researcher Management School baelsalem1@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Feng, Miss Chuting Doctoral Researcher Management School cfeng9@sheffield.ac.uk F
Feng, Miss Xiaochen Doctoral Researcher Management School xfeng9@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Gan, Miss Xiaoyu Doctoral Researcher Management School xgan2@sheffield.ac.uk G
Georgantzis Garcia, Mr Dimitris Doctoral Researcher Management School dgeorgantzisgarcia1@sheffield.ac.uk G
Green, Mrs Rachael Doctoral Researcher Management School rcgreen1@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Halim, Shakila Doctoral Researcher Management School shalim1@gmail.com H
He, Miss Yingying Doctoral Researcher Management School yhe29@sheffield.ac.uk H
He, Miss Yingying Doctoral Researcher Management School yhe40@sheffield.ac.uk H

K

Kapadi, Mr Arbaz Doctoral Researcher Management School akapadi1@sheffield.ac.uk K
Kladakis, Mr George Doctoral Researcher Management School gkladakis1@sheffield.ac.uk K
Konstantinou, Ms Joanna Doctoral Researcher Management School mgp12jk@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Lam, Ms Winnie Wing Yee Doctoral Researcher Management School wylam1@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Mahmoum Gonbadi, Miss Azar Doctoral Researcher Management School amahmoumgonbadi1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Marimpi, Maria Doctoral Researcher Management School mmarimpi1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mateluna, Ms Camila J Doctoral Researcher Management School cjmateluna1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mavros, Mr Christos Doctoral Researcher Management School cmavros1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Miguel, Miss Mécia Doctoral Researcher Management School migmiguel1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mirfin-Boukouris, Helen Doctoral Researcher Management School helen.mirfin-boukouris@Sheffield.ac.uk M
Morris, Mr Joe Doctoral Researcher Management School jfwmorris1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mowafi, Mr Omar Doctoral Researcher Management School otmowafi1@sheffield.ac.uk M

O

Ofiare, Miss Eminagbonse Henrietta Doctoral Researcher Management School ehofiare1@sheffield.ac.uk O

R

Rabbetts, Mr Lee Doctoral Researcher Management School lmrabbetts1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Ricketts, Ms Alex Doctoral Researcher Management School aegricketts1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

San Miguel Bell, Mrs Saioa Doctoral Researcher Management School ect12ss@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sharma, Miss Shweta Doctoral Researcher Management School ssharma13@sheffield.ac.uk S
Skordia, Ms Mary Doctoral Researcher Management School mskordia1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Smith, Mrs Sheli Doctoral Researcher Management School sheli.smith@sheffield.ac.uk S
Smith, Miss Shinell Doctoral Researcher Management School sssmith4@sheffield.ac.uk S
Suhail, Mr Furqan Asad Doctoral Researcher Management School fasuhail1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Thouki, Mr Alexis Doctoral Researcher Management School athouki1@sheffield.ac.uk T

V

Varbanova, Ms Valentina Doctoral Researcher Management School vpvarbanova1@sheffield.ac.uk V

W

Walker, Mr Edward Doctoral Researcher Management School eawalker1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Westerveld, Ms Rosie Doctoral Researcher Management School rwesterveld1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Winter, Mr Juan Pablo Doctoral Researcher Management School j.p.winter@sheffield.ac.uk W

X

Xu, Miss Kaixi Doctoral Researcher Management School kxu18@sheffield.ac.uk X

Z

Zhang, Mr Hanpei Doctoral Researcher Management School hzhang79@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zhang, MIss Wei Doctoral Researcher Management School wzhang78@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zinca, Ms Alexandra Doctoral Researcher Management School azinca1@sheffield.ac.uk Z