Name Job title Email Telephone
Filip De Ceuster Teaching Assistant for Dutch f.deceuster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 2224908

Dr Anna Geurts
ALCS

Director of Association for Low Countries Studies ALCS@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lena Hamaidia Tutor for Dutch Translation and Subtitling
Head of Translation and Intercultural Communication Studies
l.hamaidia@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 22 20640
Myrthe Jansen Taalunie Language Assistent MAJansen1@sheffield.ac.uk
Sanne de Kroon Erasmus Language Assistant SAWdeKroon1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Henriette Louwerse Senior Lecturer, Director of Dutch Studies h.louwerse@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 2224387
Gabrielle Rijkers Tutor for Dutch Language g.rijkers@shef.ac.uk
Dr Cyd Sturgess Tutor for Dutch Literature c.sturgess@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Roel Vismans Professor of Dutch Studies, Head of School r.vismans@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 22 24919
Dr Jenny Watson Tutor for Dutch Translation j.r.watson@sheffield.ac.uk

centre banner