Name Job title Email Telephone
Filip De Ceuster University Tutor for Dutch f.deceuster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 2224908

Dr Anna Geurts
ALCS

Honorary Research Fellow in Dutch Studies and Director of Association for Low Countries Studies ALCS@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lena Hamaidia Tutor for Dutch Translation and Subtitling
Head of Translation and Intercultural Communication Studies
l.hamaidia@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 22 20640
Melissa Hamelink Taalunie Language Assistent mhamelink1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Henriette Louwerse Senior Lecturer, Director of Dutch Studies, Director of the Centre for Dutch and Flemish Studies h.louwerse@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 2224387
Lotte Ruysschaert Erasmus Language Assistant lruysschaert1@shef.ac.uk
Dr Cyd Sturgess Tutor for Dutch Literature c.sturgess@sheffield.ac.uk
Cedric Vermeire Erasmus Language Assistant cvermeire1@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Roel Vismans Professor of Dutch Studies r.vismans@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 22 24919
Dr Jenny Watson Tutor for Dutch Literature and Translation j.r.watson@sheffield.ac.uk

centre banner